12092013

Today was so cold and windy. I wore gloves and a beenie almost all day long. I also took a 2 hour nap with BamBam, my favorite time of the day!
 
Things I ate today:
Vega One shake
Strawberry Shortcake smoothie
image

Vietnamese Winter roll
image

Rice and tinola (flipino chicken soup) I only ate the broth and spinach and picked out the chicken
3 Oreos and a cup of Almond milk

I taught Boot Camp this morning. Then came home and did my own workout. I tried using the MostFit straps for leg exercises too but it just wasn’t doing anything. So I used the straps for my arms, back and abs and my Sandbag for legs.
image

I also got in half an hour of yoga. This evening I subbed a pilates class. It was a fun group. I like when people talk in class. It makes time go by faster and it’s just so awkward when people stare quietly at me the whole class.

Tomorrow I’m taking the night of from teaching to attend an award assembly for Bugs. She’s on the honor roll and is in the Renaissance Club at her junior high. My kid rocks!

~ by A Bou-tiful Life on December 9, 2013.

Leave a comment